Articles

Events

No events found.

References

Link Tags
participation identity borders community migration Fairytale: 1,001 Chinese visitors 2007 Kassel Ai Weiwei youtube.com/watch?v=g3dIiVfgt-I participation identity borders community migration
social service community arteutil migration language Immigrant Movement International 2011 New York Tania Bruguera taniabruguera.com/cms/486-0-Immigrant+Movement+International.htm social service community arteutil migration language
racism anti-racism political party refugee migration Please Love Austria 2000 Viena Christoph Schlingensief schlingensief.com/projekt_eng.php?id=t033 racism anti-racism political party refugee migration
borders usmex crossing borders migration refugee latino Brinco 2005 Tijuana Judi Werthein tate.org.uk/art/artworks/werthein-brinco-t14770 borders usmex crossing borders migration refugee latino
nationalism migration borders One Million Finnish Passports 1995 Helsinki Alfredo Jaar alfredojaar.net/projects/1995/test/ nationalism migration borders
refugee migration crossing borders borders monument Palimpsesto 2013 London Doris Salcedo museoreinasofia.es/en/exhibitions/doris-salcedo refugee migration crossing borders borders monument
migration refugee crossing borders borders monument intervention The List 2018 Liverpool Banu Cennetoglu list-e.info/liste-londra-liverpool.php?l=en migration refugee crossing borders borders monument intervention
marriage migration nationality citizenship Humanitarian Aid 2008 Cuba Spain Nuria Guell nuriaguell.com/portfolio/ayuda-humanitaria/ marriage migration nationality citizenship
refugee games migration Offside 2009 Girona Núria Güell nuriaguell.com/portfolio/fuera_de_juego/ refugee games migration
clothing migration refugee shelter homelessness Refugee wear – Habitent 1993 Paris (France) Lucy Orta & Jorge Orta studio-orta.com/en/artwork/3/refuge-wear-habitent clothing migration refugee shelter homelessness
migration undocumented workers invisible labour sex workers Invisible Labor 2011 Turin Martha Rosler martharosler.net/invisible-labor migration undocumented workers invisible labour sex workers
borders migration techonology Transborder Immigrant Tool 2007 MEXUSA border Electronic Disturbance Theater 2.0/b.a.n.g. lab hyperallergic.com/54678/poetry-immigration-and-the-fbi-the-transborder-immigr... borders migration techonology
refugee participatory interactive migration engagement 10,148,451 2018 London (UK) Tania Bruguera tate.org.uk/whats-on/tate-modern/exhibition/hyundai-commission-tania-bruguera refugee participatory interactive migration engagement